Starting Today With A Twist …

Starting Today With A Twist …

Hey, friends!

A lot of you have been following my blog for quite some time, and there are those of you who may have just started following recently.

To ALL of you, I would like to say “THANK YOU” for being such loyal followers and viewers!

So, today’s post will be a little different than most posts I make.

Today, I would like to ask you for a favor. Nothing that costs money – just a few minutes of your time.

Now, I know everyone has a lot going on in their lives … work, kids/family, reading my really long posts (LOL!), etc, etc. But, I would like to know if you could set aside maybe 10 minutes of your valuable time to do something for yourself and for me.

Over the past 6 or 7 months, between two accounts (this one and this one), I have tweeted over 700 articles, quotes, references to posts or articles written by someone else I’ve found to be helpful and passed along to you, etc.

I have made free videos, including ones for meditation, relaxation, tips, tricks, and strategies on how to reduce stress, how to start and end your day better, etc.

I have blogged new articles as frequently as possible, including about self-empowerment strategies, gratitude and the power within, acts of kindness, abundance, awakening, and more.

I’ve written and posted short, 30-second reads and rather lengthy, hour-long reads, pouring my heart and soul, freely, into everything I’ve done.

Now, here is what I ask of you …

If you could choose just one article, video, or tweet that has impacted or changed your life in some good way, or improved your quality of life, or helped with your relationships with your spouse/significant other, children, etc … I want to hear about it. I get emails daily from many of you, and I appreciate them as well, but I wanted to do something a bit different.

So, I am asking you to choose one thing that I have written or a video I’ve created, etc, that has affected your life in a positive way … and tell me about it in a short video or article made just by you. It doesn’t have to be long, but it can be if you choose … any way you want to do it is perfect with me.

Just email your short video or article to me at bryan.hall67@gmail.com.

I am doing this for 2 weeks only, and then I will be choosing the video or article by the person that has been most positively affected by what I’ve written, tweeted, or created for you in a video.

And, the more creative, the better … The chosen video will be uploaded and promoted on my “Coach B TV” YouTube Channel, blogged and tweeted (several times), or the chosen article will be blogged and tweeted, and I may make a video from it.

Open yourself up to sharing, because the world needs it NOW. ;)

I would love to know who has truly been inspired by what I do, say, and ‘live by’. I can’t wait to see your videos and articles! Looking forward to seeing ‘the change’!

Be well. Much love! ❤

In Peace & Light:

Bryan

Leave a Reply

