[REPOST!] A Special Message For Humanity

Bryan Hall's "Awakening Revolution"

As I will be out for most of the day today, connecting with Gaia-Sophia and spending time in meditation, I thought this would be a nice message to leave you folks with for the day. Meanwhile, be sure to check the ‘Favorite Sites’ links throughout the day to keep up on what’s happening, etc – especially Jean Haines’ blog and Golden Age of Gaia. Enjoy your day! MUCH love!!! ~ bryan

 

Hi, friends! There’s a pretty awesome back-story to this, which I’m including in a new Journal Entry post I’m working on. Until then, I thought it best to get this message out, as it initially seemed to be a much-needed ‘message’ for me, but something tells me it’s meant to be shared and spread for all of humankind.

Then, below, you’ll find videos of a few songs I keep hearing on the radio (which I rarely listen…

View original post 559 more words

Leave a Reply

